New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mature Bottom For Top

I'm a submissive bottom, 5'4", 150 lb, long salt & pepper hair, STD and drug free, clean, and discreet if I need to be. I like sucking dick, and if you fuck me that's a bonus for me, but I will be satisfied with just sucking your cock. No drama, no drugs, no strings attached.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Sex Preferences

Use condomsYes, Condoms only
I preferBottom
DemeanorAverage
OutOnly close friends know
HIV StatusNegative

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Short
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedNo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusFull-time

Looking For

My perfect matchA masculine dominant man who takes charge in bed, couples and groups are welcomed. I CAN NOT HOST, but I will travel to you if you find us a place where we can play and won't be bothered.
Our first dateHopefully, your dick in my mouth.

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Butt plugs/probes, Dildos/Vibrators
"Off Limits":Scat, urine, blood, hot wax, pain, drugs.

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyBeing fucked in a gangbang
Fantasy locationMoving car, Dark alley, Hotel/motel