New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun Seeker

Hardworking Single Parent Who Doesn't Have Time To Date. Just Wants To Be Honest About Not Wanting Anything Serious Right Now. I Want To Fulfill A Few Longtime Cravings And Fantasies.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Dressing Rooms In Stores. Anywhere Outside That People Can't See Us Unless They Hear Us.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Wal-Mart Family Bathrom.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchA Freak That Can Handle Being Dominated But Is Willing To Take Control When She Is Comfortable With It. Must Understand Its About Our Pleasure And Open To Trying New Things
Our first dateHanging Out Somewhere We Both Can Be Comfortable To Be Ourselves So We Can Talk. If We Like What We See And Hearing From Each Other About Our Expectations. Then At Least Get To Second And Thrid Base.