New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Bayleyluv4U

Hi everyone! I'm 24yo, bi, love to dance, cook, go bowling, sometimes go to the club, and just enjoy life. I am bi and interested in both men and women. I am not looking for anything long term right now, just enjoying life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Public restroom
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?The riskiest place would have to be in a porta potty

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special condition
Bra size44 / 100
Cup sizeDD
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleChef

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
My perfect matchSomeone sweet, funny, kinky, open minded, confident, and thoughtful
Our first datemaybe dancing and some drinks

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Once a week
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Threesome M/M/F
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Night clubs

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isNever tried it
Sex toys:Dildos/Vibrators
Size matterYes, definitely
"Off Limits":No blood, kids, scat, and no anal

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI want to be seduced by a couple, preferably a Black man and woman, taken back to their place and be spoiled