New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Princess Looking for her Swirl

Hi everyone I am married, 34, bi, and am very independent. Looking for someone fun, kinky, and wild. I am not looking for a woman to join me and my husband this is for me, but I am open to a 3some with your husband if you are married.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Affair Preferences

Does your partner know?No
How often does your spouse leave you alone?At least 3 times a week

My Strapon Preferences

Do you enjoy giving or receiving the strapon?Both
How much Strapon can you handle?Everything!

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?hmm I have always been too shy to try anything in public...yet

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtSecret piercings
Health ConditionNo special condition
Bra size44 / 100
Cup sizeDD
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusHomemaker

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness
My perfect matchSomeone sweet, funny, wild, and kinkiness always helps

Fetishes

FetishesLace / Lingerie

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A couple times a week
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isFun sometimes
Sex toys:Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons
Size matterYes, definitely

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI just love being the center of attention whether I am with one lover, or a couple